Sokemotoroptimalisering.info – SEO Black Hat for sure!

On Sverre Sjøthun’s blog BLACK HAT SEO we find this post about another Norwegian SEO firm that believes that Norway is to small for Googles Spam detectives.This time it is sokemotoroptimalisering.info that for a handful of money put the internet brand of their clients to risk.

Here is our message to Sokemotoroptimalisering.info:
As you can see from other postings on this blog we have close connections to the inner circles of Google and a fair amount of success in getting websites banned from Googles index. So, if you want to survive in this market we suggest that you change to White Hat Methods and do so by a confirming comment on this post. We will follow up and submit our documentation to Google if you don’t confirm within the end of July.

Sverres posting on this is in Norwegian so here is a brief summary:

I have to laugh. Sokemotoroptimalisering.info has the slogan “Guarantee Top 10″. The only thing I can guarantee is that what the user see is different from what the search engines see.

If you take a close look at the source code you will see that the flash is stuffed with keyword rich text not visible for the ordinary user.

The same technique is used on sokemotoroptimalisering.org (the same owner) and borsabil.no.

And, if this was not enough, much of the content in the code is copied from Wikipedia’s norwegian page about SEO (contentscraping).

3 Responses to “Sokemotoroptimalisering.info – SEO Black Hat for sure!”

  1. Even Schrøder Says:

    Thanks to you gyus if it wasnt fore types like you we probably still live in caves..
    Im the author of sokemotoroptimalisering.info and its very funny fore me to observe how mutch i can experiment with Google not simple worpress templates but real flash sites instead…
    Fore me it doesnt matter at all cause I have my income anyway and dnt consern so mutch what other people do at the net. As a prove I can make the website wisible again but its not so easy in flash as it it whith a F wordpress blog or a Forum.
    Let this stand if you have some guts…….. or is delete a braindamage fore you

  2. roartarantellno Says:

    Believe me Even. Your post will be here forever.
    Good you have your income. Hope it’s not from SEO

    Check your spelling next time please.

    PS: I’m living in a cave

    Roar Eriksen
    http://www.eriksen.edu

  3. Even Says:

    SEO Roar Eriksen is caught threating and fraud see http://www.blackhatseo.no/spam/sokemotoroptimaliseringinfo-garantert-black-hat.html

Leave a Reply